We gratefully acknowledge contributions and support for our research:

  • Department of Chemistry, Michigan Technological University
  • Research Excellence Fund – Research Seed Grants (REF-RS), Michigan Technological University
  • National Science Foundation – Major Research Instrumentation “MRI: Acquisition of an Atomic Force Microscope for Force Measurement, Single-Molecule Manipulation and Other Applications”
  • David J. and Valeria L. Pruett Graduate Research Fellowship