Rudy Luck Laboratory

Graduates

Current

1.  Nick K. Newberry (PhD Candidate)

Graduate students

PhD

1. Professor Ge Wang (School of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, 30 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, 100083 China. Email: gewang33@126.com)

2. Professor Teerayuth Liwporncharoenvong (Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Srinakharinwirot University, Sukhumvit 23, Bangkok 10110, Thailand. Email: teerayut@g.swu.ac.th)

3. Professor Ampa Jimtaisong (School of Cosmetic Science, Mae Fah Luang University, 333 Moo1, Thasud, Muang, Chaing Rai, 57100 Thailand. Email: ampa@mfu.ac.th)

an

4. Dr. Soumyashree Sreehari (Co-Founder, President – RDD BRAINSTARS – Innovation in Education. Email: soumya@brainstars.in)

5. Dr. Linsheng Feng (Senior Scientist, Encapsys, Appleton, WI. Email: lfeng@mtu.edu

6. Dr. Louis Pignotti (Chief Chemist, Kolene Corporation, 12890 Westwood Street, Detroit MI 48223, Direct: (313) 739-2034, Cell: (313) 610-0383, www.kolene.com. Email: LPignotti@kolene.com)

7. Dr. Zhichao Chen (Scientist, Evergreen Technologies, Xian, China. Email: zhichaoc@mtu.edu)

8. Dr. Kairat Burkhanbekov, External Advisor only. (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

MSc

1. He Shan (American University)

2. Phil Yeich (American University) 

3. Ryan O’Neill

4. John S. Maass

Undergraduate students

Christina Bergstrom

Peter Klassen

Maria Buchweitz

Mark J. Stevens

Randy Wilharm

Sarah Carlson

Eric Schelter

Travis Olds

Postdoctoral Fellow

1. Professor Tongbu Lu (FRSC, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou 510275 China. Email:lutongbu@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Scroll to top